A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$6.00 USD or more

This download contains the following files:

  • Felicity Melody - 00:00:59
  • Felicity Extended - 00:01:43
  • Felicity Light - 00:00:59
  • Felicity Light Slow - 00:01:06
  • Felicity Short Loop 1 - 00:00:29
  • Felicity Short Loop 2 - 00:00:29
  • Felicity Short Loop 3 - 00:00:29
  • Felicity Short Loop 4 - 00:00:29
  • Felicity Melody Strings - 00:00:59
  • Felicity Extended Strings - 00:01:43

All files loop flawlessly. 

Please contact me for any questions or suggestions.

This is part of a piano audio collection. This pack may be updated in the future (at no additional cost). Once purchased, feel free to cut and edit whatever you please to fit your project's needs. Please credit 'DeadSeed' or 'Alisha Penny' for these assets.

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(2 total ratings)
Tagsasset, bgm, loop, Music, piano


Buy Now$6.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Felicity Collection.zip 10 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.